Serving Northern St. Louis County, Minnesota

Obituaries
66 results total, viewing 21 - 30
Lorraine Johnson Lorraine Raida Johnson, of Lake Vermilion-Tower, and formerly of Embarrass, passed away peacefully at the J.A. Wedum Residential Hospice in Brooklyn Park, under the wonderful care … more
Loretta F. Zabinski Loretta Frances Zabinski, 94, of Ely, died on Saturday, June 15, 2019, surrounded by family and friends. A Mass of Christian Burial was celebrated on Thursday, June 20 at St. … more
Rosemary Gebauer Rosemary Johansen Hokkanen Gebauer, 95, of Orlando, Fla., formerly of Cook, passed away on Thursday, March 15, 2018. A memorial service was held on Monday, March 25 at Spirit of … more
Wilbert Strong Sr. Wilbert Strong Sr., 79, of Nett Lake, joined his family who left before him, on Monday, March 26, 2018. A Traditional Wake was held on Friday, March 30 at the ENP Bois Forte … more
Frank S. Stepan Frank S. Stepan, 89, of Superior, Wis., died on Sunday, April 15, 2018. Visitation will be held on Friday, April 20 from 10 a.m. until the 11 a.m. Funeral Mass at Cathedral of … more
George R. Walker George Robert Walker, 84, passed away on Thursday, April 19, 2018. A Memorial Mass will be held at 11 a.m. on Friday, April 27 at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church in Gilbert with … more
Marian L. Zaudtke Marian Louise Zaudtke, 82, of Tower, died on Friday, April 6, 2018, in Lee Memorial Hospital in Fort Myers, Fla.ÊA Memorial Service will be held atÊ12 noonÊonÊFriday, May … more
Arthur G. Smith Arthur Glen “Tapper” Smith, 60, a proud resident of Soudan, passed away on Sunday, May 6, 2018, at Essentia Health in Virginia. Services will be held at 3 p.m. on Friday, May … more
Thomas D. Norman Thomas D. Norman, 70, died on Wednesday, May 9, 2018. Funeral services were held on Monday, May 14 at Johnson-Peterson Funeral Home in St. Paul. Interment with military honors was … more
Gary L. Clements Gary L. Clements, of Eagles Nest Township and St. Paul, died peacefully in his sleep, surrounded by love, in the early morning of Saturday, May 12, 2018.ÊA memorial service will … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.