Serving Northern St. Louis County, Minnesota

Obituaries
71 results total, viewing 11 - 20
Carolyn F. Sarazin Carolyn F. Orville Sarazin, 84, of Virginia, formerly a longtime resident of Babbitt, died on Monday, April 8, 2019, at her home with family by her side. Visitation will be from … more
Albert V. Asleson Albert Vandoren “Buck” Asleson, 93, of Embarrass, died on Friday, March 29, 2019, in St. Michael’s Health and Rehabilitation Center in Virginia. Funeral services were held … more
Marion K. Sederstrom Marion Kathlene Saari Sederstrom, 90, of Tower, passed away peacefully in her sleep the evening of Saturday, March 16, 2019, at her home. Visitation will be held from 3-5 … more
Neil R. Mayo Neil Russell Mayo, 37, of Cloquet, died on Thursday, March 7, 2019, in his home, after a hard-fought battle with cancer. Funeral services were held on Thursday, March 14 in Our … more
Orvis B. Sunsdahl Orvis B. Sunsdahl, 80, of Soudan, passed away on Friday, Feb. 15, 2019, in Tower. A Celebration of Life for Orvis will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, March 2 at Immanuel … more
Kay E. Salo  Kay E. Hochstetler Salo, 76, passed away on Friday, Feb. 8, 2019, at Essentia Health Virginia Care Center. A funeral service was held on Tuesday, Feb. 12 at Pike Apostolic Lutheran … more
James P. Holman James “Jim” P. Holman, 81, of Orr, passed away on Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019, at Essentia Health Virginia with his loving family by his side. A visitation will be held from 6-8 … more
Gerald Yourczek Gerald Yourczek, 92, of Angora, passed away on Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019. A visitation will be held from 6-8 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 1 at Mlaker Funeral Home in Cook. Funeral services … more
Thomas R. Poderzay Sr. Thomas R. Poderzay Sr., 91, of Soudan, entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019. A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at 11 a.m. on Wednesday, Jan. 30 at … more
Thomas M. Rukavina Thomas “Tom” Martin Rukavina, 68, of Pike Township, died on Monday, Jan. 7, 2019, at the University of Minnesota Medical Center in Minneapolis after a battle with leukemia. … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.