Serving Northern St. Louis County, Minnesota

Obituaries
71 results total, viewing 21 - 30
Melvin R. Luloff Melvin R. Luloff, 79, of Lake Vermilion-Cook, passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019. A memorial gathering was held on Wednesday, Jan. 9 at Washburn-McReavy Eden … more
Julian W. Brzoznowski Julian Walter Brzoznowski, 78, of Orr, passed away on Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018, at his home, surrounded by his loving family. A Mass of Christian Burial was held on Saturday, … more
Lawrence P. Nehring Lawrence “Larry” Patrick Nehring, 67, of Babbitt, passed away peacefully surrounded by family on Monday, Dec. 10, 2018. Memorial services will be held at 11 a.m. on Friday, … more
Patricia Olson Patricia “Patsy” Olson, 93, a longtime resident of Tower, died on Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018, at St. Michael’s Health and Rehabilitation Center in Virginia. She went home to be … more
Roy A. Pedersen Roy Alvin Pedersen, 82, of Cook, passed away on Monday, Nov. 26, 2018. A private family service will be held at a later date. Arrangements are with Mlaker Funeral Home of … more
Harold C. Cole Harold C. “Hal” Cole, 98, of New London, died on Monday, Nov. 19, 2018, at the Grace Living Community of GlenOaks in New London. Funeral services were held on Saturday, Nov. 24 … more
Evie I. Lamppa Evie Irene Lamppa, 100, of Virginia, died on Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018, in Essentia Health Care Center. Private family services will be held with Pastor Don Stauty officiating. Family … more
Larry H. Saukko Larry Harold Saukko, 70, of Duluth, formerly of Tower, passed away on Monday, Nov. 12, 2018, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Duluth. Services will be held at 1 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. … more
Jerome L. Kolstad Jerome Lee “Jerry” Kolstad, 84, of Lake Vermilion, passed away peacefully on Friday, Oct. 19, 2018, with his family by his side. He was called up to supervise a remodeling … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.