Serving Northern St. Louis County, Minnesota
Obituaries
39 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Ross A. Huismann Ross “Rod” Allen Huismann, 87, of Greaney, passed away on Monday, Jan. 1, 2018. A f#uneral service# was held on Monday, Jan. 8 at Mlaker Funeral Home in Cook. Rev. Jeff … more
Mae M. Dehnhoff Mae M. Dehnhoff, 70, of Isabella, died on Monday, Jan. 15, 2018, and is finally at peace after a lengthy illness. Services will be held at 1 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 20 at the … more
Ann Mobilia Ann Mobilia, 101, of Ely, passed away on Monday, Jan. 22, 2018, at St. Michael’s Health and Rehabilitation Center in Virginia. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m. on … more
Kristian C. Alarcon Kristian Charles Alarcon, 21, of Vermilion Lake Township, was delivered into the arms of Jesus Christ, his Savior, on Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018. Memorial services will be held … more
Patricia L. Doble Patricia “Trish” Lynn Doble, 60, of Royalton, formerly of Orr, died on Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018, at St. Gabriel’s Hospital in Little Falls. A Celebration of Life was held on … more
Darryl E. Johnson Darryl Ervin Johnson, 80, of Lake Vermilion-Tower, died on Monday, Feb. 12, 2018, at the Virginia Care Center. A memorial service will be held at 1 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 17 at … more
Lewis E. Bystrom Lewis “Bud” Everett Bystrom, 81, of Crane Lake, passed away on Monday, Feb. 12, 2018, at St. Luke’s Hospital in Duluth in the loving presence of his wife Charlotte, family, … more
Raymond E. Villebrun Raymond Elmer “Ray Guy” Villebrun, 59, of Nett Lake, passed away on Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018, at the Mayo Clinic Hospital in Rochester-St. Mary’s Campus. Traditional … more
Susan M. Saari-Karasti Susan Marie Saari-Karasti, of Winton, died at home on Saturday, March 3, 2018, having just completed her 76th journey around the Sun, after her long struggle with the mental … more
Sally J. Baglien Sally Jean Baglien, 73, of Fergus Falls, passed away peacefully at home with her loving family by her side, on Monday, March 12, 2018. Visitation will be from 5-7 p.m. on … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.