Serving Northern St. Louis County, Minnesota
Obituaries
39 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Wilma M. Wagoner Wilma Maxine Wagoner, 91, of Tower, passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018, at Carefree Living in Ely. A Celebration of Life will be held at 11 a.m. on Monday, Oct. 15 at Immanuel … more
Frank P. Jamnick Frank P. Jamnick, 68, of Virginia, died on Monday, Oct. 1, 2018, at Solvay Hospice House in Duluth after a battle with cancer. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m. … more
Pearl Shea Pearl Swanson Shea, 87, of Framingham, Mass., originally of Ely, died on Friday, Sept. 21, 2018. A Memorial Mass has been held in Framingham, Mass., and a Funeral Mass will be held in … more
Tina Brown Tina Hardy Brown, 50, of Soudan, died on Monday, Sept. 3, 2018, in Essentia Health Virginia after a valiant fight with cancer. A Celebration of Life will be held from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. … more
Viola E. Lamppa Viola Eleanor Lamppa, 99, of Embarrass, died on Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018, at Essentia Health in Virginia. A private family memorial service will be held. Viola’s natural sense … more
Muriel G. Lamken Muriel G. Thierer Lamken, 95, of Tower, passed away on Monday, Aug. 13, 2018, at the Virginia Regional Medical Center. A Celebration of Life will be held at 1 p.m. on Sunday, … more
Conrad Rones A Celebration of Life for Conrad Rones will be held on Saturday, Sept. 1 at 12 noon at McKinley Park Campground. Conrad Joseph Rones, 79, of Soudan, entered into rest at St. Mary’s … more
Jack M. Jensen Jack Martin Jensen, 80, of LaMoure, N.D., formerly of Ely and Tower, passed away on Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018, at St. Rose Care Center in LaMoure. A memorial service for Jack will be … more
Harold L. Fuson Harold L. Fuson, 77, of Soudan, passed away at his home on Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018. A Celebration of Life for Hal will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Aug. 18 at Immanuel Lutheran … more
Marjorie J. Marwick Marjorie Joyce “Margie” Marwick, 68, of Tower, died on Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018, at the Boundary Waters Care Center in Ely in the care of Essentia-East Range Hospice. A … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.